, , ,

Tanja RudezCongratulations to our Croatian colleague Tanja Rudez, among the participants of the Erice course in 2013, who was just named “European Science Writer of the Year” by the Association of British Science Writers. The other European science journalists awarded are listed on the website of ABSW, along with the announcement of the ceremony that will take place in London, “following the ABSW’s first ever Science Journalism Summer School“.

Croatian science journalist Tanja Rudez in the group picture of the 2013 course in the courtyard of the San Rocco Institute in Erice